Performance Team

Investment Team

John S. Clark, CFA

President | jclark@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

barman.jpg

Jeffrey Barman, CFA

Chief Investment Officer | jbarman@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Frank Brenninkmeyer

 Managing Director | fbrenninkmey@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

haydel.jpg

Marcia Haydel

 Managing Director | mhaydel@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Jeffrey A. Reals

Managing Director | jreals@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

oloughlin.jpg

Matthew O’Loughlin

Investment Associate | moloughlin@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

S. Lawrence Rusoff, CFA

Managing Director | lrusoff@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Keith Brocker

Investment Associate | kbrocker@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

James S. Tybur

Managing Director | jtybur@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

eisenberg.jpg

Daniel Eisenberg

Investment Associate | deisenberg@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Charles Froland, CFA

Senior Advisor | cfroland@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Kyle LaVecchia

Performance Analyst | klavecchia@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Operations Team

Jon deKlerk

Chief Operating Officer |  jdeklerk@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Christopher A. Bach, CFA

Manager, Operations
| cbach@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Lizzy Peijs

Compliance Associate
| lpeijs@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Andrew Mellinger

Junior Financial Analyst
| amellinger@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Scott Koeber, CPA

Chief Financial Officer / Chief Compliance Officer
| skoeber@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Cynthia Vozzo

Manager, Corporate Accounting
| cvozzo@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Andrew Snell

Financial Associate
| asnell@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Gary Palomba

Financial Analyst
gpalomba@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Christopher B. Millin, CPA, MBA

Director of Fund Administration | cmillin@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Daniel G. Gordon

Senior Financial Associate
| dgordon@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Andrew Oberson

Financial Analyst
| aoberson@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Paul Schmitt, CFA

Director, Investment Operations
pschmitt@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Anthony Boyd

Financial Associate
| aboyd@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Betty Quigley

Business Records Analyst
| bquigley@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Investor Relations & Business Development

Brian Ward

Head of Business Development & Consultant Relations | bward@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Alex Rogers

Vice President, Investor Relations & Marketing
| arogers@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Benjamin Goldman

Associate Director, Business Development
| bgoldman@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Casey Miles

Associate Director, Business Development
| cmiles@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Administration Team

Anita Windels

Director, Human Resources
| awindels@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Jackie Kadre

Private Markets Administrator
| jkadre@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Megan Will

Operations Administrator
| mwill@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →

Wendy Rizzi

Receptionist
| wrizzi@perform-equity.com

View Full Bio →